Friends of Kelsey Park

Contact

Chairperson: Wendy Hardy

chair@fokp.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Mrs Kate Reynolds

membership@fokp.org.uk

Magazine Editor: John Cutting

magazine@fokp.org.uk

Treasurer: Alan Wilmot

treasurer@fokp.org.uk

Secretary: Vacancy

secretary@fokp.org.uk

Calendar Editor: Andy Callaghan

calendar@fokp.org.uk

Conservation: Andy Callaghan

conservation@fokp.org.uk

Information Centre: Jean Clark

informationcentre@fokp.org.uk

Social Media: Kat Hardy, Andy Callaghan and Lauren Smith

social@fokp.org.uk

Webmaster: Jason Pursey

webmaster@fokp.org.uk


Injured Wildlife

In the first instance please telephone Andy or Lauren at the Wildlife Lodge, Beckenham on 07983 708497 for advice on what to do with the injured bird or animal.

If you do not get a reply from them, please telephone:

If at all possible stay within sight of the injured bird or animal.

Try all the relevant numbers above in the first instance, but as a last resort, there is the RSPCA’s 24hr National Number 0300 1234 999


Safer Neighbourhood Police Team

Mobile number: 0208 721 2616
E-mail: kelsey&edenpark@met.police.uk

If there is no answer, dial 999 for emergencies and 101 for non-urgent matters.

Ward Security

Phone number: 0845 847 6180

The Wildlife Lodge, Beckenham

Website: www.thewildlifelodge.co.uk
E-mail: conservation@fokp.org.uk
Phone number: 07983 708497
Ask for Lauren, Andy, or Ruth.

Forget-me-not Wildlife Rescue, Wallington

Facebook: Forget-me-not Wildlife Facebook page
Phone number: 07852 755218

Swan Sanctuary

Website: www.theswansanctuary.org.uk
Phone number: 01932 240790

The Fox Project

Website: foxproject.org.uk
Mobile Ambulance (9am-9pm daily): 01892 731565
Admin Office (Monday and Wednesday; 2.00pm until 5.00pm. Tuesday; 9.00am until Noon. Thursday and Friday; 9.00am until 3.00pm): 01892 824111